My Spotify playlist

When I listen to music I go between pandora and Spotify, since you can't really make a playlist on pandora I use Spotify for that. I know there's Apple Music too but I haven't used it or even the free trial. I love using Spotify I have it on my laptop and my phone. I wanted to share with you guys what I listen to on the regular. My playlist has R&nB, Hip Hop, Jazz and Pop. It ranges from The Temptations to Kenny G, *NSYNC to Demi Lovato and other artists in between. Some of the songs I have are:
Careless Whisper- Brian McKnight and Kenny G
Selfish-*NSYNC
When I Need Somebody- Ralph Tresvant
My Girl- The Temptations
Chunky- Bruno Mars
Boyfriend- Justin Bieber
Teenage Fever-Drake
Passionfruit-Drake
Bad and Boujee-Migos
If it Isn't Love- New Edition
Sorry Not Sorry- Bryson Tiller
Animal- Trey Songz
Come and See Me- PND ft Drake
Wild Thoughts- Dj Khaled ft Rihanna and Bryson Tiller
It's Gonna Be Me – *NSYNC
Privacy-Chris Brown
I'm The One- Dj Khaled, Justin Bieber, Lil Wayne, Chance the Rapper, Quavo
Come la Flor – Selena
I'd Rather- Luther Vandross
Sorry Not Sorry- Demi Lovato
The Wedding Song- Kenny G
Anytime- Brian McKnight
They Don't Know- Jon
Si Una Vez – Selena
If You Had My Love – Jennifer Lopez

As you can see I listen to a lot of different artists that vary in genre. Growing up was always oldies like The Temptations, Jackson 5, and Luther Vandross. Even some old R&nB, the influence of what I listen to reflect on the 4foot case full of CDs my parents have had since 1990. It's filled with Mariah Carey, Micheal Bolton, Erykah Badu,Vanilla Ice,Najee and other artist of the 90s. When I'm relaxing at home I go on my computer and listen to Spotify , I don't have the songs categorized into anything really , not like a chill playlist, bedtime playlist or anything like that. It's all condensed into one playlist. I prefer it that way because I like mix up what I listen to. I even have Mozart on there for when my daughter is up late and doesn't want to sleep. I hope you guys like my playlist, well the songs I have listed here (which is a small portion of the songs). I figured I'd share what songs I'm always listening to and who I like since I'm always listening to Spotify.

18 thoughts on “My Spotify playlist

  1. I’ve never used Spotify before. I didn’t realize they had so much music available.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes they have a ton of music on there

      Like

  2. Love all the different genres on there! Great mix!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love your playlist. I swap between Pandora & Spotify too. I love love love Brian McKnight, his voice is amazingly soothing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes!!! Me too very soothing I love listening to kenny g too

      Like

  4. Nice playlist ๐Ÿ™‚ I love Spotify as well

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I love Spotify! I pay for the premium and have pretty much stopped using iTunes (sorry Apple!). I make a playlist at the start of every month that I add new songs too, so I’m always listening to something new ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I never really used iTunes . I’ve done that, adding songs to my playlist often I find new artists I like tok

      Liked by 1 person

  6. I’ve not heard of pandora before so thanks for the heads up! Love a bit of Drake – Passionfruit!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Pandora radio is great !! So many stations you can listen too !

      Like

  7. Love your playlist! I saw a great mix of old and new music. Can’t forget about the legends!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you !! Yes the old music is from my parents always playing it growing up !

      Like

  8. Thanks for this! I need to get on the Spotify train!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. I love your taste! Very much like mine haha, if you’re interested, my blog is all about music and my most recent post is just about my Spotify playlists, I’d love if you checked it out. Also side note; Sorry Not Sorry is such an amazing song, loved seeing it up there, great post x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you !! I will check yours out as well! I love old music and some new ones of today

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you! Old music is always great, can’t go wrong x

        Like

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close